OGEHR Board Appointed Positions

Member Terms: Term is generally 2 or 3 years, depending on the position.

Area Representatives

Name & Term Role Name & Term  Role
 Janet McDonald ('26) East Representative Mary Loree ('26) Central West Representative
 heather nicholson ('25) Central East Representative Joan Bolam ('24) West Representative
 Jennifer Schafer ('24) Central Representative Vacant ('25) South Representative
 Shirley Reinders ('26) North East Representative  
 Please contact Jennifer Schafer (areareps@ogehr.ca) for contact information


Name & Term Role Name & Term Role
 Man-Yee Sun ('25) E-mail Coordinator Andrea Gray ('24) Newsletter Editor
 Randy Mills ('24) Social Media Coordinator

 Kim Leitch ('25)

Please contact Kim Leitch (communications@ogehr.ca) for contact information


Name & Term Role & Email Address
 Barbara Peaker ('24) Instrument Loan Program Coordinator - instrumentloan@ogehr.ca
 Debi Sproule ('24) Music Lending Library Coordinator - musiclending@ogehr.ca
Please contact Lisa Kyriakides (programs@ogehr.ca) for more information

Questions about OGEHR and activities? Contact communications@ogehr.ca
Question about Membership? Contact membership@ogehr.ca

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software